Finance https://www.leemgt.com/ en Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line https://www.leemgt.com/blog/family-business-vs-family-boundaries-drawing-line <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Family Business vs. Family Boundaries: Drawing the Line </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 11/21/2022 - 07:31</span> Mon, 21 Nov 2022 15:31:18 +0000 jameslee 1121 at https://www.leemgt.com Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid https://www.leemgt.com/blog/personal-finance-mistakes-avoid <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/31/2022 - 08:22</span> Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:22:06 +0000 jameslee 1118 at https://www.leemgt.com 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety https://www.leemgt.com/blog/4-tips-minimizing-financial-anxiety <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 4 Tips for Minimizing Financial Anxiety </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 10/10/2022 - 08:11</span> Mon, 10 Oct 2022 15:11:52 +0000 jameslee 1115 at https://www.leemgt.com Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.leemgt.com/blog/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/26/2022 - 08:16</span> Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:16:34 +0000 jameslee 1113 at https://www.leemgt.com What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall https://www.leemgt.com/blog/what-do-sudden-windfall <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > What to Do With with a Sudden Windfall </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 09/12/2022 - 08:30</span> Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:30:19 +0000 jameslee 1111 at https://www.leemgt.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.leemgt.com/blog/financial-planning-young-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 08/01/2022 - 08:13</span> Mon, 01 Aug 2022 15:13:48 +0000 jameslee 1105 at https://www.leemgt.com Finance Lessons for Your Teen https://www.leemgt.com/blog/finance-lessons-your-teen <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Lessons for Your Teen </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/18/2022 - 08:19</span> Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:19:21 +0000 jameslee 1103 at https://www.leemgt.com More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals https://www.leemgt.com/blog/more-finances-benefits-holistic-advice-financial-professionals <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > More than Finances: The Benefits of Holistic Advice from Financial Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/20/2022 - 02:22</span> Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:22:54 +0000 jameslee 1099 at https://www.leemgt.com Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? https://www.leemgt.com/blog/are-emotions-controlling-your-personal-finances <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Are Emotions Controlling Your Personal Finances? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/13/2022 - 02:38</span> Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:38:31 +0000 jameslee 1098 at https://www.leemgt.com How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? https://www.leemgt.com/blog/how-do-i-know-if-financial-professional-right-fit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How Do I Know if a Financial Professional is the Right Fit? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/99" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">jameslee</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/25/2022 - 02:24</span> Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:24:24 +0000 jameslee 1091 at https://www.leemgt.com